Enterprise hotline:020-86064436| After-sales hotline:020-26269545

Legal statement

Manufacturer of integrated audio and video solutions

Legal statement

Legal statement

This website is owned, managed and maintained by our company "Rattop (Guangdong) Technology Co., Ltd.", and the right to access or use this website is granted by our company in accordance with this "Legal Statement. Before using this website, please carefully read all the terms of the "legal statement". If you do not understand or recognize any content, please immediately stop consulting or using any content in this site or station.

1. The content of this station

We will try our best to provide accurate information on this website. However, due to space limitation, our company cannot provide complete guarantee for the accuracy and completeness of the text, pictures, data, web pages and other contents and materials on this website, and clearly declares that it does not assume responsibility for this, nor does it make any express or implied guarantee for these materials and contents, including but not limited to the ownership guarantee, no infringement of third party rights, quality and no computer virus, etc.

For the products or services listed in this website, the specifications, design, price and supply may change from time to time, and the pictures or effect demonstration drawings may also be slightly different from the actual form. Therefore, all products or services shall be subject to the actual situation.

If the content of this site infringes your legitimate rights and interests, please contact us immediately for review and deletion!

2. Website usage rules

Subject to the User's compliance with the Legal Notice, our company grants the User limited, non-transferable, non-exclusive, revocable rights to use the Site for lawful and non-commercial purposes only.

In any case, the content and services of this website are only permitted to be used by the user himself and may not be sold or transferred. We reserve all rights not specifically granted by this document.

When using this website, the user must follow the following rules:

(1) comply with all applicable laws and regulations;

(2) Do not use this website to engage in any illegal or criminal activities that endanger national security or harm the public interest;

(3) shall not infringe the patent, copyright, trademark and other intellectual property rights, reputation rights or any other legitimate rights and interests of our company or any other third party, or engage in acts that harm the interests of our company or adversely affect our company.

(4) Users shall not engage in the following acts for any purpose unless they have complied with other provisions of the "Legal Statement" or have obtained our prior permission:

-Download, copy, display, distribute, disseminate, upload, publish and distribute the contents of this website;

-modify, edit or otherwise interpret the contents of this website;

-Transfer, resell or rent the contents or services of this website.

If the user violates the above or the relevant provisions of the "legal statement" when using this website, our company may, at its own discretion, require the user to correct or take all necessary measures (including but not limited to deleting the content uploaded by the user, suspending or terminating the user's right to use this website) to reduce the impact of the user's improper behavior.

3. Our intellectual property rights

(1) The user does not have any rights to the trademark, trade name, logo, pattern, product model and name of our company, the name of this website, domain name or its derivatives (hereinafter referred to as "our company logo"). This document does not grant any rights or benefits to the user. Users may not use our logo in any promotional or promotional materials, publications or media without our prior written consent.

(2) Any information, text, graphics and other website content contained in this website are protected by copyright law, trademark law and/or other intellectual property laws, and the relevant rights belong to our company or the content provider. Without the prior consent of our company or the relevant rights holders, users shall not copy, distribute, disseminate, modify, edit, publish or play these contents directly or indirectly in any media, or use these contents for any commercial purpose.

(3) Without the prior written consent of our company, the user shall not add a link to this site or any web page in any website, nor shall the "structure" or "mirror image" of any information or third-party content contained in this site be established on any other server or Internet-based device ".

4. Limitation of Liability

(1) Our company cannot guarantee that the services provided to users under this website are continuous, immediate and accurate, and cannot guarantee that defects will be corrected in time, nor can we guarantee that the services or servers provided are not affected by viruses or hackers. The invasion of harmful ingredients.

(2) Our company reserves the right to modify, increase or decrease, cancel, suspend, interrupt or terminate the service (in whole or in part) of this website at any time without informing the user in advance. Unless otherwise required by laws and regulations, our company does not have to bear any responsibility for the user when exercising the above rights.

(3) If the service of this website is suspended due to server system maintenance or upgrade, hardware failure, etc., it will be announced in advance as far as possible. This website will try its best to save and restore all inconvenience and loss of information and data caused during the suspension of service; if it cannot be restored, this website does not assume any responsibility.

(4) Our company does not assume any liability that may arise from the information provided by the user, including but not limited to any liability arising from the use of the information provided by the user without authorization, or the information provided by the user contains errors, inaccuracies, viruses, defamation, slander, infringement and other content that violates the law or infringes upon the public interest. We also bear no responsibility for the loss, deletion, removal or transmission failure of the information provided by the user under any circumstances, and the user shall keep a backup of the information provided by him. We reserve the right to delete or remove any information provided by the user at any time without notice to the user and without liability beyond those expressly provided by law.

(5) For any legal acts that occur with third parties through this website or external links, including but not limited to transactions with third parties, the user and the third party shall bear all the responsibilities, and our company shall not bear any responsibility.

(6) The user hereby acknowledges and accepts that: for any direct or indirect loss suffered by the user due to the use of this website, including but not limited to any damage, liability, request, loss or expense arising from the delay, inaccuracy, error and omission of the content or service of the website, we shall not bear any responsibility within the scope permitted by relevant laws and regulations.

5. Applicable Law and Dispute Resolution

This document shall be interpreted and enforced by the People's Republic of China law. Any dispute arising from this shall first be resolved by both parties through consultation; if the negotiation fails, either party may bring a lawsuit to the court with jurisdiction in Baiyun District, Guangzhou.

企业热线:020-86064436 | 售后电话:020-26269545    城市分站

法律声明

音视频综合解决方案的生产商

法律声明

法律声明

  本网站为我公司“雷拓(广东)科技有限公司”拥有、管理和维护,访问或使用本网站的权利由我司根据本“法律声明”授予。使用本网站前请您仔细阅读“法律声明”所有条款,若不理解或不认可任一内容,请立即停止查阅或使用本站或站内任何内容。

  1.本站内容

  我公司将尽可能地在本网站提供准确的信息。但限于篇幅等,我公司无法对本网站内文本、图片、数据、网页等内容和资料的准确、完整等提供完全保证,并且明确声明不就此承担责任,也不对这些材料和内容作出任何明示或默示的保证,包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒等。

  就本网站内所列产品或服务,其规格设计与价格、供应情况等可能不时变更,图片或效果演示图等也可能与实际形态有细微差别,因此,所有产品或服务应以实际为准。

  如本站内容侵犯了您的合法权益,请立即联系我们进行审核删除!

  2.网站使用规则

  在用户遵守“法律声明”的前提下,我公司授予用户关于本网站的有限的、不可转让的、非独占的、可撤销的、仅为合法及非商业性目的使用的权利。

  在任何情形下,本网站内容及服务仅被许可由用户本人使用而不得被出售或转让。我司保留本文件未特别授予的所有权利。

  用户在使用本网站过程中,必须遵循以下规则:

  1)遵守所有适用的法律和法规;

  2)不得利用本网站从事任何违法犯罪、危害国家安全或有损社会公共利益活动;

  3)不得侵犯我公司或其他任何第三方的专利权、著作权、商标权等知识产权、名誉权或其他任何合法权益,或从事损害我公司利益或对我公司造成不利影响的行为。

  4)除非已遵守了“法律声明”的其它规定或已取得了我司事先许可,用户不得为任何目的从事以下行为:

  -下载、复制、展示、分发、传播、上载、出版、发行本网站内容;

  -修改、编辑或以其他方式演绎本网站内容;

  -转让、转售、出租本网站内容或服务。

  如用户在使用本网站时违反上述或“法律声明”相关规定,我公司可自行判断要求用户改正或主动采取一切必要的措施(包括但不限于删除用户上传的内容、暂停或终止用户使用本网站的权利)以减轻用户不当行为造成的影响。

  3.我司知识产权

  1)用户对我公司拥有的商标、商号、标识、图案、我司产品型号及名称、本网站的名称、域名或其衍生物(以下简称“我司标识”)不拥有任何权利。本文件亦不授予用户上述任何权利或权益。在未经我公司事先书面同意的情况下,用户不得在任何宣传或促销材料、出版物中或媒体上使用我公司标识。

  2)本网站中包含的任何信息、文本、图形等网站内容均受著作权法、商标法和/或其他知识产权法等相关法律的保护,其相关权利归我司或该内容提供者所有。未经我司或有关权利人事先同意,用户不得复制、分发、传播、修改、编辑,或在任何媒体直接或间接发布、播放该些内容,或者将该些内容用于任何商业目的。

  3)未经我公司事先书面同意,用户不得在任何网站上添加通往本站或站内任何网页的链接,也不得在任何其它服务器或基于Internet的设备上建立本站中包含的任何资料或者第三方内容的“结构”或“镜像”。

  4.责任限制

  1)我公司不能保证于本网站下向用户提供的服务是连续的、即时的、准确的,不能保证缺陷一定会被及时纠正,也不能保证所提供的服务或服务器不受病毒或黑客等有害成分的侵袭。

  2)我公司保留随时修改、增减、取消、暂停、中断或终止提供本网站的服务(全部或部分)而无需事先告知用户的权利,除非另有法规要求,我司在行使前述各项权利时亦无需对用户承担任何责任。

  3)本网站如因服务器系统维护或升级、硬件故障等而须暂停服务时,将尽量事先公告。于暂停服务期间造成的一切不便和资料、数据等遗失,本网站将尽力挽救恢复;如确实无法恢复,本网站不承担任何责任。

  4)我司不承担由于用户提供信息而可能产生的任何责任,包括但不限于因其他用户在没有获得授权的情形下使用用户提供信息,或因用户提供的信息包含错误、不准确、 病毒、诽谤、中伤、侵权等违反法律或侵害社会公共利益的内容而产生的任何责任。我司亦不对用户提供信息在任何情形下的丢失、删除、 移除或传输失败承担任何责任,用户应对其提供的信息自行保留备份。我司保留随时删除或移除任何用户提供信息的权利,而无需通知用户,且不需承担法律明确规定以外的责任。

  5)对于用户通过本网站或外部链接与第三方发生的任何法律行为,包括但不限于与第三方的交易,由用户与该第三方自行承担全部的责任,我司不承担任何责任。

  6)用户特此承认并接受:对于用户因使用本网站而遭受的任何直接或间接的损失,包括但不限于由于网站内容或服务的延误、不准确、错误和遗漏而产生的任何损害、责任、请求、损失或费用,在相关法律法规允许的范围内,我司不承担任何责任。

  5.适用法律和争议解决

  本文件的解释和执行均适用中华人民共和国法律。因此产生的任何纠纷,首先由双方协商解决;协商不成的,任何一方均可向广州市白云区有管辖权的法院提起诉讼。